Fortnite Gratuits Premium Netflix Gratuits
Eight Canton High athletes earn All-State honors this spring – The Collinsville Press
french porno horney man eating pussy ava addams lissa ann xnxx amateure pornos Sex with pretty wench nadia ali xxx Sexy Teen in a Hot Dildo Play Time www rexporn com fantasy hd fuck pakistani poom girls xxxsax com
Connect with us


Eight Canton High athletes earn All-State honors this spring

C logo, Canterbury C for CantonCANTON – Eight Canton High athletes earned first team All-State honors for their play on the field this spring.

In girls lacrosse, Abby Charron, Allie DelSanto and Katahdin Whitney earned All-State honors for the Warriors, who won the NCCC championship, captured the NCCC Tournament and advanced to the Class S semifinals.

In boys track and field, Max Sparks earned All-State honors for winning the 3,200 meters at the Class S championship meet.

In girls track and field, Chelsea Mitchell, Brooke Shepard, Maya Sutton-Hall and Maddie Archangelo were named All-State for winning the 4×100 relay at the Class S championships. Mitchell also won the 100 and 200 meters at the Class S meet.

All-NCCC: Ryan Enns, Jack Rose
All-State: None
MVP: James Mattson
Coach’s Award: Ryan Enns
Sportsmanship Award: Ryan Scafuri
Team record: 12-9

All-NCCC: Ainsley Hill
All-State: none
MVP: Ainsley Hill
Coach’s Award: Emma Love and Bailey Edgren
Team record: 7-13

All-NCCC: none
All-State: none
MVP: Alex Lederman
Coach’s Award: Tristan Witzall
Team record: 9-5
Post-season: 15thin Division IV

All-State: none
Coach’s Award: Abby Treacy and Grace Mates
Team record: 9-9

All-NCCC: Rowan Cookman
All-State: none
MVP: Rowan Cookman
Sportsmanship Award: Cole Glasgow
Coach’s Award: Cooper Mather
Team record: 5-10

All-NCCC: Kate Hynes, Belle Magna, Manuela Montoya, Lindsay Vacca, Morgan Vacca, Elizabeth Walburger
All-State: none
MVP: Kate Hynes
Sportsmanship: Elizabeth Walburger
Coach’s Award: Belle Magna
Team record: 14-5
Post-season: Won NCCC Tournament; Declined to play in Class S tournament

All-NCCC: Aidan O’Donnell, Max Sparks
All-State: Max Sparks (first team); Aidan O’Donnell (2nd team), Andrew Obrzut (2nd team); Matt Webb (2ndteam)
MVP: Aidan O’Donnell and Max Sparks
Coach’s Award: Brandon LaClair
Team record: 13-1
Post-season: 10th in Class S

All-NCCC: Chelsea Mitchell, Jane Frawley, Julia Caputo
All-State: Chelsea Mitchell, Brooke Shepard, Maya Sutton-Hall, Maddie Archangelo
MVP: Jane Frawley and Chelsea Mitchell
Coach’s Award: Brooke Shepard
Team record: 12-1-1
Post-season: 4th in Class S

All-NCCC: Matthew Moraski
All-State: none
MVP: Charlie Parchen
Sportsmanship Award: Matt Moraski
Coach’s Award: Carson Humphrey
Team record: 6-10

All-NCCC: Maddie Bahre, Abby Charron, Allie DelSanto, Ashley Huff, Julianna Iovine, Courtney LeFave, Katahdin Whitney
All-State: Abby Charron, Allie DelSanto, Katahdin Whitney; Ashley Huff (2nd team)
MVP: Morgan Walzak
Sportsmanship Award: Anna Miller and Maeve Balavender
Coach’s Award: Zoe Bates
Team record: 16-3
Post-season: Won NCCC Tournament, Lost Class S semifinals

Since 2009, the Collinsville Press has been providing award-winning coverage of sports and news in the Farmington Valley and across Connecticut.

More in News

xxx hd porn rus porn video bf xxx hd xxx porn indian porn indian porn seks-brazzers skrytyj seks